How do I delete a Leadazzle link?
If you no longer need or want a particular Leadazzle link, you can delete it. To do so:
- Go to your dashboard and for the link that you wish to delete, click on the view button (eye icon).
- You are now in edit mode, click on the "More Options" link.
- After opening "More Options", at the bottom you will see a "Delete" link.
- Click on the "Delete" link.
- You will be asked to confirm the deletion.
- Your link will be deleted immediately and permanently.